Suchen

Salvador Dali Enigma Museum Ticket 🎟

Schauen Sie sich das Werk des berühmten surrealistischen Künstlers Salvador Dalí genauer an, der für seine technischen Fähigkeiten, seine präzise Zeichnungskunst und seine bizarren Bilder bekannt ist. Dalís vielseitiges Werk umfasst Malerei, Grafik, Film, Skulptur usw. Hauptthemen seiner Arbeiten waren Träume, Religion, Sexualität, Wissenschaft und das Unterbewusstsein, deshalb wurde er ursprünglich von vielen Menschen als kontrovers angesehen.

kostenlose Stornierung:

  • up to 24 hours

COVID-19 precautions:

  • Special health and safety measures apply. Learn more

Dauer:

  • 45 Minuten

Mobiles Ticket

Sofortige Bestätigung

Opening hours:

  • anytime between 12:00 a.m. - 06:30 p.m.

Highlights

  • 15 Statuen
  • Schmuckskulpturen
  • Grafik
  • Große Sammlung anderer Werke des Autors
  • Interaktive Ausstellung
  • Verkaufsgalerie und Buchhandlung

Komplett-Beschreibung

Die Dauerausstellung mit Kunstwerken von Salvador Dalí – Enigma befindet sich nur wenige Schritte vom Wenzelsplatz entfernt und bietet ihren Besuchern die Möglichkeit, über 120 Exponate von diesem prominenten Künstler des Surrealismus zu sehen, die zu einer der größten Privatsammlungen von Dalís Werk gehören. Im ersten Stock befindet sich eine Verkaufsgalerie und im Erdgeschoss ein kleiner Buchladen.
DALÍ UNIVERSE
Dalí Universe ist ein auf das Werk von Salvador Dalí spezialisiertes Unternehmen, das eine der weltgrößten Privatsammlungen von Dalís Kunstwerken verwaltet. Die Organisation wird von Beniamino Levi geleitet, einem italienischen Kunsthändler und Sammler, der in den 1960er Jahren mit Dalí zusammengearbeitet hat.
DIE SAMMLUNG
Die Dalí-Universe-Sammlung enthält die größte Zahl von Dalís Bronzeskulpturen, surrealistischen Möbeln, Goldobjekten, Glasskulpturen, handsignierten Grafiken und vielen anderen Kunstwerken. Diese einzigartige Sammlung, die in den letzten 40 Jahren mit viel Leidenschaft zusammengestellt wurde, spricht für sich: Sie ist eine der weltweit bedeutendsten Sammlungen von Dalís Skulpturen und dreidimensionalen Kunstwerken.
Kunstwerke aus der Sammlung wurden an über hundert renommierte Museen und Gallerien weltweit ausgeliehen und sie wurden schon von mehr als zwölf Millionen Besuchern gesehen. Diese außergewöhnliche Sammlung bringt einen bisher unbekannten Aspekt von Dalís Werk ans Licht und ermöglicht die Rolle der Skulptur in Dalís Werk richtig zu schätzen.

  • Eintrittskarte für Salvador Dali Enigma Museum

Treffpunkt-Infos

  • Adresse: Opletalova 1535/4, Prag 1, Tschechien.

Treffpunktkarte

Artikelnummer: E11
  • *
  • *
€0,00
Produktspezifikation
Category EINTRITTSKARTE
Duration 769870000
TimeCategory 769870001
TimeCategory MORGEN
TimeCategory 769870002
Beliebte Begriffe
Filters
Sort
display

Search

Salvador Dali Enigma Museum

Get a closer look at the work of famous surrealist artist Salvador Dalí renowed for his technical skills, precise draftmanship and bizzare images in his work. Dalí’s versatile work includes paintings, graphic arts, film, sculpture etc. Major themes of his work were dreams, religion, sexuality, science and the subconscious and that is why he was considered controversial during his prime by many people.

Free cancelation:

  • up to 24 hours

COVID-19 precautions:

  • Special health and safety measures apply. Learn more

Duration:

  • 45 min

Mobile ticket

Instant confirmation

Opening hours:

  • anytime between 12:00 a.m. - 06:30 p.m.

Highlights

  • 15 Dalí's sculptures
  • Jewel scupltures
  • Graphics
  • Big collection of autor's other work
  • Interactive part of the exhibition
  • Sales Gallery and Bookstore

Full Description

The permanent exhibition of artworks by Salvador Dali - Enigma is located a few steps from Wenceslas Square and offers its visitors the opportunity to see over 120 exhibits of this giant of surrealism, which are part of one of the largest private collections. Bronze sculptures, Daum glass collection, graphics, etc. On the first floor there is a sales gallery and on the ground floor is a small Bookstore

DALÍ UNIVERSE
Dalí Universe is a company specializing in Salvador Dalí, managing one of the largest private collections of Dalí artworks in the world. The organization is headed by Mr Beniamino Levi, an Italian art dealer and collector who worked with Dalí during the 1960s.

THE COLLECTION
The Dalí Universe Collection features the largest grouping of Salvador Dalí bronze sculptures, surrealist furniture, gold objects, glass sculpture, hand signed graphics, gouaches and many other artworks. Passionately assembled over the past 40 years, this unique collection speaks for itself: it is one of the world’s most significant collections of Dalí sculpture and three dimensional artworks.
Artworks from the collection have toured and be loaned to over one hundred prestigious museums and locations worldwide, and have been seen by more than twelve million visitors. This extraordinary collection brings to light a previously unknown aspect of Dalí’s work, allowing sculpture to take on an important role.

  • Salvador Dali Enigma ticket

Meeting point info

  • Opletalova 1535 / 4, Prague 11000 Czech Republic

Meeting point map

Know before you go

  • The activity can be booked for any day of the week
  • The opening hours are from 10:00 to 19:00 with the last possible entry at 18:30

Additional info

  • Children must be accompanied by an adult (18+)
  • *ℹ Only valid with student ID (public transport pass) or other document that proves the study (ISIC)
  • Not wheelchair accessible
SKU: E11
  • *
  • *
€0.00
Products specifications
Interests ENTRY TICKET
Duration 0-2 hours
TimeCategory AFTERNOON
TimeCategory MORNING
TimeCategory EVENING
Product tags
Filters
Sort
display